## <u>2024</u>

League	<u>Captains</u>	Vice Captains
LCBC	Peter Dale	Len Carr
Aussie Pairs	Nancy Ahmad	John Scott
NFBL Afternoon	John Hatvani	Theresa Hatvani
TVL		Paul Geeson
Friendlies	Peter Chiarella	Paul Beard

League Captains are also League Representatives

Chairman Vice Chairman Secretary Treasurer Fixtures Secretary Social Secretary Competitions Secretary Membership Secretary Steve Cantrell David Carnell Dil Vowles Patrick McDonough Paul Geeson Liz Cantrell John Heeson Jenny Carr



## Burton Joyce Bowls Club 2024

Green at Poplars Sports Ground Station Road Burton Joyce NG14 5AN